Contact Us

PUSH Buffalo, Inc. | BNSC, Inc. | GSNC
Main Office -

271 Grant St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14213
[716] 884-0356
info@pushbuffalo.org

PUSH Green, PUSH's Energy-Efficiency Division

271 Grant St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14213
[716] 886-1780
pushgreenwny.org

PUSH Buffalo, Inc. 
Satellite Office -

456 Massachusetts Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14213
[716] 882-2672

Hours of operation:

PUSH Buffalo | BNSC
Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

GSNC
Monday through Friday from 2:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

PUSH Green
Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Staff Contacts:

Housing, Fundraising and Communications

Aaron Bartley
Executive Director and PUSH co-founder
aaron@pushbuffalo.org

Rahwa Ghirmatzion
Development Director 
rahwa@pushbuffalo

Julia White
Development Assistant
juliawhite@pushbuffalo

Ahmed Nieves
Development Assistant
ahmed@pushbuffalo.org

Jenifer Kaminsky
Buffalo Neighborhood Stabilization Company (BNSC) Housing Director
jen@bnscbuffalo.org

Clarke Gocker
Director of Policy Initiatives
clarke@pushbuffalo.org

Lonnie Barlow
Communications Director
lonnie@pushbuffalo.org

Workforce Development, Training and Green Jobs

Eddie Padilla
Director of Operations (Workforce Development)
edwinpadilla@pushbuffalo.org

Jason Kulaszewski
PUSH Green Program Director
jason@pushbuffalo.org

Johnnie Fenderson
PUSH Green Workforce Organizer
johnnie@pushbuffalo.org

Samantha Nephew
Marketing Manager
samantha@pushbuffalo.org

Marty Willett
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
martywillett@pushbuffalo.org

Natalie Rodriguez
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
natalierodriguez@pushbuffalo.org

Luana Dejesus
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
lou@pushbuffalo.org

Sheila Richards-Perez
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
sheila@pushbuffalo.org

Organizing

Jennifer Mecozzi
Organizing Director
jen@pushbuffalo.org

John Washington
Community Organizer
john@pushbuffalo.org

Meghan Zaldivar
Energy Organizer
meghan@pushbuffalo.org

Brenda Herndon
Community Organizer

brenda@pushbuffalo.org

Grant St Neighborhood Center (GSNC)

Keith Kristich
Grant Street Neighborhood Center (GSNC) Manager
gsnc@pushbuffalo.org

Lila Sylla
Grant Street Neighborhood Center (GSNC) Manager
gsnc@pushbuffalo.org

 

Finance, Administration and Operations

Dawn Well-Clyburn
Finance, Administration and Operations Director
dawn@pushbuffalo.org 

Aminah Johnson
Community Outreach Coordinator/Notary Public
aminah@pushbuffalo.org

Property Management

Diego Carrasquillo
Rental Property Manager
diego@pushbuffalo.org

Josh Smith
Landscape Manager
josh@pushbuffalo.org

Bob Cook
Maintenance Crew
bob@pushbuffalo.org