Contact Us

PUSH Buffalo, Inc. | BNSC, Inc. | GSNC
Main Office -

271 Grant St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14213
[716] 884-0356
info@pushbuffalo.org

PUSH Green, PUSH's Energy-Efficiency Division

271 Grant St.
Buffalo, N.Y. 14213
[716] 886-1780
pushgreenwny.org

PUSH Buffalo, Inc. 
Satellite Office -

456 Massachusetts Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14213
[716] 882-2672

Hours of operation:

PUSH Buffalo | BNSC
Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

GSNC
Monday through Friday from 2:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.

PUSH Green
Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Staff Contacts:

Housing, Fundraising and Communications

Aaron Bartley
Executive Director and PUSH co-founder
aaron@pushbuffalo.org

Jenifer Kaminsky
Buffalo Neighborhood Stabilization Company (BNSC) Housing Director
jen@bnscbuffalo.org

Jeff Zak

Buffalo Neighborhood Stabilization Company (BNSC) Project Manager

jeff@bnscbuffalo.org

Lonnie Barlow

Communications

lonnie@pushbuffalo.org

Workforce Development, Training and Green Jobs

Clarke Gocker
Director of Workforce Initiatives
clarke@pushbuffalo.org

Johnnie Fenderson
PUSH Green Workforce Organizer
johnnie@pushbuffalo.org

Kate Howard
PUSH Green Program Manager
kate@pushbuffalo.org

Alex Kuttesch
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
alex@pushbuffalo.org

Rachelle Moses
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
rachelle@pushbuffalo.org

Jason Kulaszewski
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
jason@pushbuffalo.org

Sheila Richards-Perez
PUSH Green Community Energy Advocate
sheila.pushbuffalo@gmail.com

Organizing

Jennifer Mecozzi
Organizing Director
jen@pushbuffalo.org

Jillian Kubiak

Senior Community Organizer/Housing Organizer

jillian@pushbuffalo.org

Brenda Miller
Community Organizer 

brenda@pushbuffalo.org

Keith Kristich
Grant Street Neighborhood Center (GSNC) Manager
gsnc@pushbuffalo.org

Finance, Administration and Operations

Tamar Rothaus
Finance, Administration and Operations Director/Rental Property Manager
tamar@pushbuffalo.org 

Aminah Johnson
Community Outreach Coordinator/Notary Public
aminah@pushbuffalo.org

Property Management

Alana Weeks
Rental Property Manager
Alana.Weeks@gmail.com

Alvin Gibbs
Building Manager
info@pushbuffalo.org 

Josh Smith
Landscape Manager
josh@pushbuffalo.org

Bob Cook
Maintenance Crew
bob@pushbuffalo.org